Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Pergande

Allison Pergande

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Pergande
"Mike and Tamara have always been a pleasure to work with. They are available to answer my questions any time I have needed them and are incredibly knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kevin Ruesch

Kevin Ruesch

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ruesch
"Mike and his team have taken great care of me, even when I had some factors working against me. They found the most affordable but protective policy’s for pretty much everything in my life. Tanner is really on top of the ball and will take great care of you. Can’t say it enough, awesome people to work with."
Profile photo of becky staedter

becky staedter

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by becky staedter
"Great agent representing a great company! Pays attention to details and responds quickly to your every need. Would absolutely recommend this agent to anyone needing their services!"
Profile photo of Alisha Haupt

Alisha Haupt

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Haupt
"Very helpful, quick to respond, and knowledgeable. When you speak to them you can tell they really do care which is hard to find with insurance companies. Would highly recommend them. Mike and Tanner are amazing!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Toshner

Marilyn Toshner

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Toshner
"State Farm is amazing! Tamara was so wonderful to work with. The staff is very knowledgeable in helping families get the appropriate coverage that is needed. Mike Gogin provides a family friendly approach when working with him and his team."
Profile photo of R D

R D

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R D
"Not a customer, just a driver stranded on the road…. Mike Gogin epitomized “good neighbor” allowing me an office to use for an important meeting while waiting on the tow truck. Certainly speaks to impeccable character."
Profile photo of Catherine Goldenstein

Catherine Goldenstein

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Goldenstein
"Mike and his staff consistently go above and beyond to help with all our insurance needs. State Farm as a whole was extremely efficient and easy to work with following a recent car accident so that I didn't have to get involved with the other driver's insurance at all. Mike's staff was willing to assist me in the process and made sure all my needs were met. Truly the small-town business you want to seek out where they treat you like their friend and neighbor!"
Profile photo of Charlie Smith

Charlie Smith

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Smith
"We have been with Gogin Insurance for over a decade. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. They get back to us right away whenever we have questions or claims. I would highly recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Maria Boehm

Maria Boehm

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Boehm
"I am a student at UW-Whitewater and work as a college intern at Mike Gogin’s office. Working here has taught me so much. The Gogin’s have provided such a friendly nice work environment. This is a great place to buy insurance if you want direct contact with your agent and have friendly staff to help with your needs."
Profile photo of Cynthia Bavisotto

Cynthia Bavisotto

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Bavisotto
"Mike and team are extremely helpful and kind. It has been a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Brian Hohnke

Brian Hohnke

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hohnke
"It was time to shop for new insurance. I reached out to Mike, and the excellent service began. Mike is fantastic knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. My wife and I moved our home, cars, and will be talking about life insurance. Thank you Mike."
Profile photo of Peter Kowalski

Peter Kowalski

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Kowalski
"I was in the market for new insurance. This agency was responsive and get me the information promptly. I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of BRENDA MEYER

BRENDA MEYER

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRENDA MEYER
"I've been insured with Mike from State Farm for 15 plus years. Thankfully I've never had to use him for anything serious but hes always there for even the smallest question. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shari Owen

Shari Owen

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Owen
"An amazing insurance agent. He's there for you whenever you need him."
Profile photo of Mark Isabell

Mark Isabell

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Isabell
"Well it was time to shop around for my family's insurance - home (2), boat (1), autos (3) and State Farm offered the best policies and price. Mike and his team we easy to work with as I selected the options that were right for each of my policies. I now have one company holding all of my policies instead of various companies so it is now more secure and more of a one stop shop. Mike and his team are on top of their game. Easy decision for me.....I am glad they were recommended to me by a friend."
Profile photo of Jim Spyers-Duran

Jim Spyers-Duran

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Spyers-Duran
"Awesome Agency. Our family has been with Mike Gogin State Farm for quite some time. We have always had great service in handling our multiply policies. Recently we have had a few claims, and they were handled promptly with little effort on our part. I highly recommend Mike and his staff."
Profile photo of Eric Kutemeier

Eric Kutemeier

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kutemeier
"Mike and his team have been very responsive to any and all questions that I have had with my home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Shakuntala Menon

Shakuntala Menon

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shakuntala Menon
"The whole staff is very professional & friendly. Love doing business with them."
Profile photo of Anthony Scaffido

Anthony Scaffido

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Scaffido
"Great Agent & Great Agency. Recently had a Hail Storm Claim and everything was handled quickly and professionally to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Casey

Stephanie Casey

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Casey
"Mike has been our insurance agent for years. He's always had our best interest in mind and worked with us to make sure we were happy and comfortable with the plans we purchased."
Profile photo of Mike Upthegrove

Mike Upthegrove

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Upthegrove
"Recently my family had a vehicle involved in an accident. Turned out to be a total loss. The accident was on a Friday evening and by the following Tuesday we had our settlement check. Every step of the way Mike Gogin and his team of State Farm insurance experts made the loss of a vehicle the most palatable it possibly could be. Thanks for all your help and support Mike and Team Gogin! I would highly recommend Mike Gogin State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joan Janusz

Joan Janusz

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Janusz
"Tanner is a great agent! Very helpful and made making a claim so easy for me. He was fast and knew exactly what to do. Always answers my calls. I highly recommend him for any insurance needs. Very competitive rates too! I even save more money my drive safe app!!"
Profile photo of Dave Yellick

Dave Yellick

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Yellick
"Mike Gogin and his team were very helpful in helping me find the right auto and life insurance that worked for me. One of his agents, Tanner Janusz, answered all my questions professionally and was extremely pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Steven Hoseid

Steven Hoseid

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hoseid
"I have Tanner Janusz as my agent. He’s extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and easy to talk to. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Janusz

Angel Janusz

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Janusz
"Hands down the best customer service around! Mike and his team are friendly, attentive and extremely helpful! I will be staying here for all my insurance needs :))"